John MacArthur Sermon on Hell

This sermon, by Pastor John MacArthur, is titled, “3 Reasons to Fear God”:

One thought on “John MacArthur Sermon on Hell”

  1. Right on! This is the sermon for me. Not a day goes by that I don’t think about hell constantly.
    I hold it before me as a carrot and the Word of God is the stick. The Gospel of Luke (although I really like Mark!) is the best for sure. I love th way Pastor John makes his points. He’s like: “Word. Scripture. Bam. Word.”
    Hell is the most important (and least talked about!) subject. Its always about “Jesus” and “God” and its like: Yeah, whatever. Beware the leaven of the pharisees!
    Nice. Luke 12:3

Leave a Reply

